[Skip to content]

Increase FontReset FontDecrease Font

UMSC Club Executives

President - Richard Herold - president@u-msc.com

VP Recreational - Rex Christopher - hl.vp@u-msc.com

VP Competitive - Cecile Corso - rep.vp@u-msc.com 

VP Finance - Manjit Sidhu - finance@u-msc.com

Secretary - Jacinta Kwok - secretary@u-msc.com

Director, Sponsorship & Fundraising - Bill Bachra - sponsor@u-msc.com

Director,  Girls Competitive - Asok Santhiraling - rep.girls@u-msc.com 

Director, Boys Competitive - Natasha Whyte - rep.boys@u-msc.com

Director, Girls Recreational - Tony Liscio - hl.girls@u-msc.com

Director, Boys Recreational - Neil Alexander - hl.boys@u-msc.com

Director, Discipline - Cyrus Hojjati - discipline@u-msc.com

Director, Equipment & Purchasing - Vacant - equipment@u-msc.com

Director, Special Projects - Patrick O'Hanlon - specialprojects@u-msc.com

Director, Events - Athi Kunarantnam - events@u-msc.com 

Head Convenor - Christian Corso - headconvenor@u-msc.com

Director, Club Communications - Vatche Tanachian com@u-msc.com

The best way to get in touch with our Executive Committee is by email. If you would like to speak to someone personally, you can contact the office at 905-477-5425 and they will connect you.

 

UMSC Club Staff

Operations Manager - Ilia Dobrynin - operations@u-msc.com   ext. 23

Administrator, Youth & Adult Recreational Programs - Bronsen Kwong - hl.admin@u-msc.com   ext. 1

Administrator, Competitive Program - Henri Helou - info@u-msc.com   ext. 2

Registrar - Joan Lyn - registrar1@u-msc.com

TD, Vasily Ishchak - National "B" - License

CHC, Girls Competitive - Paul Omoghan - OSA "A"- License - td.girls@u-msc.com

CHC, Boys Competitive - Filipe Bento - OSA "A"- License - td.boys@u-msc.com

High Performance Manager - umsc.hi.performance@gmail.com

Fields Coordinator - umsc.fields@gmail.com

 

 UMSC Appointed Positions

Women's Adult League Convenor - womenHL@u-msc.com 

Men's Adult League Convenor - Mike Lacava - m.lacava77@gmail.com

Club Head Referee - Ilia Dobrynin - referee@u-msc.com

 

Unionville Milliken Soccer Club  is proud to be the City of Markham's Soccer Experts

#UMSC #StrikerProud 

Upcoming tournaments will be available shortly.


Proud to be the City of Markham's Soccer Experts